Kontaktpersonen

Petra Grasser-Mattle neu 240617

Ing. Petra Grasser-Mattle
Personalreferentin
Zivildienst, Sozialjahr, Praktikum
Tel: +43 5523 506-10031
bewerbung@lhv.or.at

Iris Gsell neu 240617

Iris Gsell
Personalreferentin
Quereinstieg, Ausbildung
Tel: +43 5523 506-10032
bewerbung@lhv.or.at

Chris Zimmermann

Christfried Zimmermann
Themenverantwortlicher Personal
Wohnen Oberland
Tel: +43 664 8395951
christfried.zimmermann@lhv.or.at

Ulrich Zerressen

Ulrich Zerressen
Themenverantwortlicher Personal
Wohnen Unterland
Tel: +43 664 8395966
ulrich.zerressen@lhv.or.at

Barbara Zgubic

Barbara Zgubic
Themenverantwortliche Personal
Familienservice
Tel: +43 664 8395986
barbara.zgubic@lhv.or.at

Sabrina Flint

Sabrina Flint
Themenverantwortliche Personal
Arbeiten & Beschäftigen
Tel: +43 664 1037533
sabrina.flint@lhv.or.at

christian-zangerle

Mag. Christian Zangerle
Geschäftsführer Sunnahof
Tel: +43 5522 704 44
sunnahof@lhv.or.at

georg-eberharter

Georg Eberharter
Geschäftsführer IAZ
Tel: +43 664 4465697
georg.eberharter@lhv.or.at

Bewerbung für eine Zivildienststelle

kununu widget